THE JO HUGHES MURDER MYSTERY BOX SET BOOKS 1–3 three spellbinding mysteries full of twists (Jo Hughes Murder Mysteries)

£0.99

Category: Tag:

Description


Price: £0.99
(as of Apr 20,2024 14:24:01 UTC – Details)


From the Publisher

murder mystery private detective astrology astrologer star signs England Cotswolds crime fiction

murder mystery private detective astrology astrologer star signs England Cotswolds crime fiction

FINISHED THE THREE-BOOK BOX SET?

Then get your hands on THE HANGED MAN, the fourth book in the Zodiac Mystery series! THE HANGED MAN is perfect for fans of Faith Martin, Frances Lloyd, L.J. Ross, Kristin Wright, or Richard Osman.

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09NJMX371
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Joffe Books crime thriller, mystery and suspense (12 Dec. 2021)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 1997 KB
Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Print length ‏ : ‎ 661 pages

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE JO HUGHES MURDER MYSTERY BOX SET BOOKS 1–3 three spellbinding mysteries full of twists (Jo Hughes Murder Mysteries)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book a free session